Podsumowanie pogody w Polsce- wrzesień 2009

4 10 2009

Tegoroczny wrzesień był miesiącem ciepłym, słonecznym i suchym. Średnie wartości temperatur zawierały się w przedziale od 13,5 oC w Białymstoku do 15,8 oC w Zielonej Górze.

Średnie miesięczne temperatury oscylowały na poziomie od ok.1,5 do nawet 2,5 stopnia powyżej normy wieloletniej. Najwyższa nieprawidłowość wystąpiła w Warszawie (+2,5 oC)

Ekstremalne wartości temperatur:

Najwyższą temperaturę zanotowano 1 września w Słubicach: +30,7 oC
Najniższą temperaturę zanotowano 30 września w Pile: -0,1 oC

Średnie temperatury w Polsce, wrzesień 2009:

mapa_polskigr

Szczegółowe podsumowanie znajdą Państwo pod tym linkiem, dokument. pdf:

LINK

Działania

Information

8 responses

4 10 2009
Tomo

Świetne. Kawał dobrej roboty🙂

5 12 2012
document

I know this web site provides quality based articles and extra
information, is there any other site which provides these information in
quality?

10 07 2013
caftan red woman

Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am going through issues with your RSS.

I don’t understand the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

7 08 2013
physiology

Very good site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any message boards that cover the same
topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

12 01 2014
Lan

Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost
you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers
and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

4 09 2014
http://permpt.ru/far-cry-4-download

Hi to every one, the contents existing at this web site are genuinely awesome
for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

4 09 2014
Hacked Games

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my
own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up?
I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions
or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

27 01 2015
certificates

Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest
to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

Skomentuj

